Richings Park

CONTACT:

07845 826498
richingspark@nulllilliputpre-school.co.uk

LOCATION:
St Leonard’s Hall, St Leonards’s Walk, Richings Park, Iver, SL0 9DD

Our Richings Park setting offers childcare for children aged 18 months to 4 years.

We are proud of our uniform which consists of a navy polo shirt and sweatshirt embroidered with our logo.
A link to our uniform ordering page can be found in the quick links below.

For details of our fees and how to apply for a place at Lilliput Pre-School, Richings Park visit our Fees and Admissions page.

Opening Hours

Monday –  Friday
9am – 3pm

For childen aged

18 months to 4 years

 

Quick Links

Richings Park Uniform
Tapestry Login

Term Dates

AUTUMN TERM 2023
Tuesday 5th September Reopen for Autumn 1 term
Monday 23rd to Friday 27th October Closed for Half Term
Monday 30th October Closed for Teacher Training
Tuesday 31st October Reopen for Autumn 2 term
Friday 15th December Last day of Autumn 2 term – 12pm close
SPRING TERM 2024
Monday 8th January Reopen for Spring 1 term
Monday 12th to Friday 16th February Closed for Spring Half Term
Monday 19th February Reopen for Spring 2 term
Thursday 28th March Last day of Spring 2 term – 12pm close
SUMMER TERM 2024
Monday 15th April Reopen for Summer 1 term
Monday 6th May Closed for Bank Holiday
Monday 27th to Friday 31st May Closed for Half Term
Monday 3rd June Reopen for Summer 2 term
Friday 19th July Last day of Summer 2 term – 12pm close

Meet the Richings Park Team

Rebecca Smith

Manager
Safeguarding Lead
SEND

 

Michelle Isaacs

Deputy Manager

Grace Kirby

Apprentice